Skip to content

Whats wrong with emails??

May 29, 2008

I have email accounts on gmail, hotmail and yahoo. And as its well known that each of these email provides are the heavy weights when it comes to providing email services. But recently I am find each of them not good when it comes to speed/performance. I feel there is something wrong with gmail as when I send an email from my work to my gmail account; the new email is not appearing in my gmail Inbox. And it is taking lot of time to reflect in the inbox and some times few hours. The same thing happens with yahoo some times. I personally feel hotmail is little better when compared with other providers. FYI I am using a reasonably good internet connection and also at my work I got a fast internet connection.

I don’t know reason for this kind of service; is it the no of email customers or email users traffic affecting the performance.

From → general, tech

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

